Skip to product information
1 of 1

Beastie Boys 2LP Vinyl Record Album ~ Solid Gold Hits

Beastie Boys 2LP Vinyl Record Album ~ Solid Gold Hits

Regular price $40.00
Regular price Sale price $40.00
Sale Sold out

2005 double vinyl LP compilation. Check it. The Beastie Boys fight for their right to party on 15 of their biggest hits. Spanning their career from rap to rock and other musical nuggets, this vinyl record set features only their best loved hits such as "Fight for Your Right," "Brass Monkey," "So What'cha Want," "Hey Ladies," "Shake Your Rump," "Intergalactic," "Sure Shot" and more! Innovators of rap and a party staple for Generation X, The Beastie Boys will be sure to shake your rump. They sound even better now that they are on vinyl once again. Capitol.


  • 1 So What'cha Want
  • 2 Brass Monkey
  • 3 Ch-Check It Out
  • 4 No Sleep Till Brooklyn
  • 5 Hey Ladies
  • 6 Pass the Mic
  • 7 Open Letter to NYC
  • 8 Root Down
  • 9 Shake Your Rump
  • 10 Intergalactic
  • 11 Sure Shot
  • 12 Body Movin' [Mix]
  • 13 Triple Trouble
  • 14 Sabotage
  • 15 Fight for Your Right
  • 16 [CD-ROM Track] [Multimedia]
View full details