Skip to product information
1 of 1

LA Guns - Hollywood Raw LP Vinyl Record Album

LA Guns - Hollywood Raw LP Vinyl Record Album

Regular price $30.00
Regular price Sale price $30.00
Sale Sold out


Limited purple colored vinyl LP pressing. A superb collection of exclusive, raw tracks by notorious Hollywood glam rock pioneers, L.A. Guns, recorded prior to their major label debut album in 1988. This release contains the original versions of trademark L.A. Guns songs such as "Sex Action," "Bitch Is Back" and many more. Founded by former Guns N' Roses guitarist Tracii Guns, L.A. Guns was one of the preeminent leaders of sleazy, sexy guitar-driven rock that exploded in the '80s.

  • 1 Soho
  • 2 Nothing to Lose
  • 3 Bitch Is Back
  • 4 Electric Gypsy
  • 5 Instrumental
  • 6 Guilty
  • 7 Hollywood Tease
  • 8 Sex Action
  • 9 Midnight Alibi
  • 10 One More Reason
  • 11 One Way Ticket
  • 12 Shoot for Thrills
  • 13 Winter's Fool
  • 14 Alice in the Wasteland
View full details