Skip to product information
1 of 1

Tom Morello - Atlas Underground LP Vinyl Record Album

Tom Morello - Atlas Underground LP Vinyl Record Album

Regular price $22.00
Regular price Sale price $22.00
Sale Sold out


Tom Morello is living proof of the transformative power of rock’n’roll. As the co-founder of Rage Against The Machine, Audioslave and Prophets Of Rage, and through collaborations with everyone from Bruce Springsteen to Johnny Cash, he has continually pushed the limits of what one man can do with six strings.

But on his latest album The Atlas Underground, he’s transformed his sound into something even he could not have anticipated, blending Marshall stack riff-rock with the digital wizardry of EDM and hip-hop to create the most ambitious artistic effort of his storied career.

The Atlas Underground includes collaborations with Marcus Mumford, Portugal. The Man, the Wu-Tang Clan’s RZA and GZA, Vic Mensa, K.Flay, Big Boi, Gary Clark Jr., Pretty Lights, Killer Mike and Whethan among others. “The riffs and the beats led the way, but the extraordinary talents of the collaborators set my creativity into uncharted territory,” says Morello of the project, which will be released October 12th, 2018 by Mom + Pop Music.

Atlas Underground

  • 1 Battle Sirens - Feat. Knife Party
  • 2 Rabbit S Revenge - Feat. Bassnectar, Big Boi, and Killer Mike
  • 3 Every Step That I Take - Feat. Portugal. the Man and Whethan
  • 4 We Don't Need You - Feat. Vic Mensa
  • 5 Find Another Way - Feat. Marcus Mumford
  • 6 How Long - Feat. Steve Aoki and Tim McIlrath
  • 7 Lucky One - Feat. K. Flay
  • 8 One Nation - Feat. Pretty Lights
  • 9 Vigilante Nocturno - Feat. Carl Restivo
  • 10 Where It S at Ain't What It Is - Feat. Gary Clark Jr. And Nico Stadi
  • 11 Roadrunner - Feat. Leikeli47
  • 12 Lead Poisoning - Feat. Gza, Rza, and Herobust

View full details